Some of our customers include:

Educational and Governmental

NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory - www.jpl.nasa.gov
US Dept. of Defense - Institute for Defense Analyses - www.IDA.org
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory (NRL) - www.nrl.navy.mil
UCSC Noller Lab - www.bme.ucsc.edu
Cidars Sinai Hospital - Los Angeles - www.cedars-sinai.edu
Oak Ridge National Laboratory for the US Dept of Energy - http://www.ornl.gov/
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab - www.lbl.gov
Applied Research Labs - www.arlut.utexas.edu
Case Western Reserve University - www.case.edu/
Indiana University - www.indiana.edu
George Mason University - www.gmu.edu/
University of California, Los Angeles - www.ucla.edu
University of California, Davis - ucdavis.edu/
University of Colorado Boulder - www.colorado.edu
University of Northern Colorado - www.unco.edu/
University of Georgia - www.uga.edu
University of Utah - www.utah.edu
University of Illinois - http://illinois.edu
University of Maryland - www.umd.edu/
University of Missouri - www.missouri.edu
University of Washington - www.washington.edu
University of Pennsylvania - www.upenn.edu
University of Minnesota - www.lib.umn.edu
University of California - www.universityofcalifornia.edu
University of Kansas - www.ku.edu
University of Oregon - uoregon.edu/
Eckerd College - www.eckerd.edu/
St. John's University - www.stjohns.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - www.rutgers.edu
UC San Diego - www.ucsd.edu
The Florida State University - www.fsu.edu
Mississippi State University - www.msstate.edu
Oklahoma State University - go.okstate.edu
Ohio State University - www.osu.edu
Stanford University - http://stanford.edu
Berkeley University of California - http://berkeley.edu
VirginiaTech - http://www.vt.edu
Duke University - www.duke.edu
North Carolina State University - www.ncsu.edu
Princeton University - www.princeton.edu
UGA Terry College of Business - www.terry.uga.edu
Bradley University - www.bradley.edu
Stony Brooke University - www.stonybrook.edu
The University of Texas at Austin - www.arlut.utexas.edu
Franklin and Marshall College - www.fandm.edu
College of Saint Benedict - www.csbsju.edu
Massachusets Institute of Technology - web.mit.edu
Southwest Research Instiute - www.swri.org

International Customers:

Programa de Engenharia Nuclear - Brazil - www.con.ufrj.br/
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora - Brazil - www.ufjf.br
MOTOSSUL - Brazil - www.motossul.com.br
Skylab Arquitetos - Brazil - www.skylabarquitetos.com.br
Universidad Andres Bello - Chile - www.unab.cl/
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) - Austria - www.iaea.org
Voestalpine - Austria - www.voestalpine.com/
Universita di Bologna - Italy - www.unibo.it/
University of Calabria - Italy - www.unical.it/portale/international/
Sidera Bz Srl - Italy - www.sidera.it
VALET SRL - Italy - www.valet.it
Doppia Copia - Italy - www.doppiacopia.com
Dalmec - Italy - www.dalmec.com
King Faisal University - Saudi Arabia - www.kfu.edu.sa/Sites/Home/en/
Dar al Zahrawi Medical Co .Ltd - Saudi Arabia - www.zahrawi.com/
Fjordforsk A.S. - Norway - www.fjordforsk.no/
AL-ARFAJ ENGINEERING Co. - Kuwait - www.arfajengg.com/
Instituto Peruano de Energia Nuclear - Peru - www.ipen.gob.pe
University of Manitoba - Canada - umanitoba.ca
University of Saskatchewan - Canada - www.usask.ca
CHUM, Notre-Dame Hospital - Canada - www.chumontreal.qc.ca
exactEarth - Canada - www.exactearth.com
Dyal Geophysical, Inc - Canada - www.dyalgeo.com/
King's College London - England - www.kcl.ac.uk
Portara Capital Limited - England - www.portara.org/
Top Brands Events - Colombia - www.topbrandevents.com
Guda Diseno - Colombia - www.gudadiseno.com
QV Global, Inc. - Colombia - mqaamericas.com
Amphos 21 Consulting S.L. - Spain - www.amphos21.com
Tragnarion - Spain - www.tragnarion.com
Officides Comunication Design - Belgium - www.offides.be
The Bakery Animation - France - www.thebakeryanimation.com
Diatsa - Mexico - www.diatsa.com.mx
Expoquarzo, S.A. de C.V. - Mexico - www.expoquarzo.com.mx
ARTEC SA DE CV - Mexico - www.artecpisos.com.mx
Universidad Autonoma de Mexico - www.unam.mx/
XYZT, s.a. - Portugal - www.xyzt.pt/en/Default.aspx
Arquitectura CAD - Venezuela - www.arquitecturacad.com
National Center of Scientific Research - Grece - www.gjavascript:void(0);el.demokritos.gr/
Gangneung-Wonju National University - South Korea - www.gwnu.ac.kr
University of Bern - Switzerland - www.unibe.ch/eng/

American Companies:

Apple Inc. - www.apple.com
Lockheed Martin - www.lockheedmartin.com
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation - www.northropgrumman.com/
Mars Information Services US - www.mars.com/
Applied Communications Sciences - www.appcomsci.com
Idexx Laboratories - www.idexx.com/
Data Robot - www.datarobot.com/
Kinectrics - www.kinectrics.com/
APS Technology - www.aps-tech.com
Wavefront Research - www.wavefrontresearch.com/
Northern Lakes Data Corp. - www.nldc.net/
Sequel Data - www.sequeldata.com/
BrighTex Bio-Photonics - www.btbp.org/
VisionWorks Engineering - www.visionworksengineering.com/
Door Creek Church - www.doorcreekchurch.org/
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC - www.spilmanlaw.com/
MGI Design Inc. - www.mgidesign.us/
Uni-Pixel Displays, Inc. - www.unipixel.com/
Ideal System Solutions, Inc. - www.idealssi.com
Woodward Design + Build - www.woodwarddesignbuild.com
Waldo Air - www.waldoair.com/
PLANET C STUDIOS - www.planetcstudios.com
Counter Trade Products, Inc - www.countertrade.com
coinstar - www.coinstar.com
ePlus Technology - www.eplus.com
Serapid - www.serapid.com/
J. Scott Smith Visual Designs, Inc. - jscottsmith.com
Hawksbill Capital Management - www.hawksbillcapital.com
Purple Cedar Animation - www.purple-cedar.com
Books4Cause - www.books4cause.com
Roy Anderson Corp - www.rac.com
Intelligent Automation - www.i-a-i.com
SM Architects - smarchitectspllc.com
Moz Designs - www.mozdesigns.com
Sullivan Branding - www.sullivanbranding.com
NSTec - www.nstec.com
GPM Industries, Inc - www.gpmind.com
Advanced Scientific Concepts, Inc - www.advancedscientificconcepts.com
STAC Computers - www.staccomputers.com
SHI International Corp - www.shi.com
Precision Drafting LLC - www.precisiondraftingllc.com
Hefty Seed Company - www.heftyseed.com
Arthrex, Inc - www.arthrex.com
Bock Labs - www.bocklabs.wisc.edu
Uni-Pixel Displays, Inc. - www.unipixel.com
Powerland Computers Ltd - www.powerlandcomputers.com
Noteworthy - www.noteworthy.com
Redstone Content Solutions - www.redstonecontentsolutions.com
Incredible Technologies, Inc - www.itsgames.com
Elite Storage Solutions - www.elitestoragesolutions.com
Vytek Laser Engraving - www.vy-tek.com
Cortana Corporation - www.cortana.com
MAAX - www.maax.com
Paul Miller Ford - www.paulmillerford.com
Rocket Red Media - www.rocketredmedia.com
Tuck Mapping - www.tuckmapping.com
Integenx inc - www.integenx.com
Micro Forms, Inc. - www.mforms.com
Telops - www.telops.com
Electric Power Research Institue - EPRI - www.my.epri.com
21st Century Oncology - www.21stcenturyoncology.com
Dunkin Brands, Inc. - www.dunkinbrands.com
Red Rocket Web Specialists - www.redrocketmg.com
Skillsoft - www.skillsoft.com
Core Sports Technology Group - www.coretechgrp.com
Clear Structure Financial Technology - www.clearstructure.com
B1L Productions / Independent Film Production - www.b1l.tumblr.com
DOLL Inc - www.dolldreams.net
Radiabeam - www.radiabeam.com
GM Freight Int - www.gmfreight.com
MediCasting - www.medicasting.com
CT Miami LLC - www.ct-miami.com
ITC - www.itctransco.com
P & F Machining - www.pfmachining.com
ID Group - www.idgroup-inc.com
Mechdyne Corp - www.mechdyne.com
Research Service International - www.researchserviceinternational.com
Ric Michael Photography - www.ricmichaelphotography.com
Precision Mechanical - www.precgroup.com
Elsinore Technologies - www.elsitech.com
Pency Kinard - www.pencykinnard.com
Traffic Patterns - www.trafficpatternsllc.com
Bowie Design & Drafting - http://bowiecroisant.wordpress.com/
Quality Bolt & Screw - www.qualbolt.com
IB productions - www.ibproductions.net
American Movie Company - www.americanmovieco.com
Kim Automation - www.kimautomation.com
Semantic Designs - www.semdesigns.com
Sagacity LLC - www.sagacity-llc.com
Corporate Consulting Group LLC - www.ccgroupinc.net/

SHIPPING AND RETURNS POLICY

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

EMAIL US

AUTHORIZED RESELLERS

Your Price:

Qty:

$1,595.00